Latest Products http://www.gokulexports.co.in Latest Products Fri, 14 Aug 2020 20:20:13 +0530 en-us http://www.gokulexports.co.in Yellow Maize Animal Feed http://www.gokulexports.co.in/yellow-maize-animal-feed.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/yellow-maize-animal-feed.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Yellow Maize Animal Feed we provide is widely appreciated for its high nutritional value and longer shelf life. We are a reliable Yellow Corn Animal Feed Exporter and Supplier from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The prominent sources from where we obtain the Yellow Corn Animal Feeds use hygienic cultivation methods. Owing to our brilliant logistics system, we promise timely delivery of our products across different countries of the world. 45 Brazil Origin Icumsa Sugar http://www.gokulexports.co.in/45-brazil-origin-icumsa-sugar.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/45-brazil-origin-icumsa-sugar.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Price depends on the quantity and can be negotiable. ICUMSA-45 Sugar is a most Highly Refined form of Sugar. ICUMSA-45 Sugar has a Sparkling White Color, and is the type most often sold direct to Consumers. It is suitable for Human Consumption and use in a wide range of Food applications. We are Supplying Granulated Refined Crystal White Sugar ICUMSA-45, ICUMSA-100 and ICUMSA-600/1200 in strong 50kg Polypropylene Bags. Our Sales and Logistics Teams are Well Experience in the Brazil Sugar Market Trade and Logistics. We are offering White Refined Sugar Grades with ICUMSA Specifications for worldwide Shipments with Compatible Shipping Costs to your Destination Port with Fast and Reliable Service. Multiple Origin Access, Global Presence and Deep Logistics Expertise Allows Flexibility in Sugar Supply. We provide Flexible Solutions for when there is an Urgent need of Sugar or if Plans change. Grade 600-1200 Brown Sugar http://www.gokulexports.co.in/grade-600-1200-brown-sugar.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/grade-600-1200-brown-sugar.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown sugar is a sucrose sugar product with a distinctive brown color due to the presence of molasses. ... Commercial brown sugar contains from 3.5% molasses (light brown sugar) to 6.5% molasses (dark brown sugar) based on total volume. Brown sugar is a sucrose sugar product with a distinctive brown color due to the presence of molasses. It is either an unrefined or partially refined soft sugar consisting of sugar crystals with some residual molasses content, or it is produced by the addition of molasses to refined white sugar Common uses for brown sugar include sweetening baked goods, sauces, marinades, and even bacon. It's also made into a sugar syrup, often with spices, to flavor beverages GMO Soybean Seeds http://www.gokulexports.co.in/gmo-soybean-seeds.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/gmo-soybean-seeds.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Human consumption gmo and non gmo. Price depends on the quantity and can be negotiable. we supply soyabeans of huge quantities . We can supply gmo and non gmo , human consumption and animal feed both . We will offer  best price depends on your quantity and specifications. If any soybean (glycine max) is an important plant for human and animal nutrition due to its large amounts of protein, lipid, carbohydrates, minerals, vitamins, and fiber.Details Herbicide Helianthus annuus Cultivar Soy protein Isoflavones Legumes Enzymes Copper Cathode Sheets http://www.gokulexports.co.in/copper-cathode-sheets.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/copper-cathode-sheets.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 5% Broken Rice http://www.gokulexports.co.in/ir-64-5-broken-rice.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/ir-64-5-broken-rice.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.gokulexports.co.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Millberry Copper Scrap http://www.gokulexports.co.in/millberry-copper-scrap.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/millberry-copper-scrap.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil http://www.gokulexports.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Oil http://www.gokulexports.co.in/palm-oil.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/palm-oil.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Petroleum Products http://www.gokulexports.co.in/petroleum-products.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/petroleum-products.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut http://www.gokulexports.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Oil http://www.gokulexports.co.in/corn-oil.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/corn-oil.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.gokulexports.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.gokulexports.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully ranked as a distinguished Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Onion from Tamil Nadu (India). We have tie-ups with trustworthy vendors, which provide us with healthy and fresh red onions that are appreciated in India and abroad. Our team of experts ensures the onions are checked on various parameters before the final delivery. We quote nominal prices and assure timely delivery. Onion, Allium cepa, is an herbaceous biennial in the family Liliaceae grown for its edible bulb. The stem of the plant is a flattened disc at the base and the tubular leaves form a pseudostem where their sheaths overlap. The leaves are either erect or oblique and there are 3–8 per plant. The onion also known as the bulb onion or common onion, is a vegetable that ... Description[edit]. The onion plant has been grown ... Raw Parboiled Rice http://www.gokulexports.co.in/raw-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/raw-parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Parboiled Rice is widely renowned indian rice variety. The rice is known for its long grain and good cooking in non-basmati category. This rice variety is highly popular in african & gulf countries for its good quality and low prices. We at amoli international export good quality ir64 rice in small and bulk quantities through out the year. The crop is sourced from chattisgarh, maharashtra and andhra pradesh regions of india.Properties Rich in taste Pure quality Hygienically packed Economically priced Fine cooking characteristics Healthy   Edible Oil http://www.gokulexports.co.in/edible-oil.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/edible-oil.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.gokulexports.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/indian-rice.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Sugar http://www.gokulexports.co.in/indian-sugar.htm http://www.gokulexports.co.in/indian-sugar.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530